416.962.JUDY (5839)
416.962.5849 (FAX)

21 ISABELLA ST.
TORONTO, ON
M4Y 1M7


514.525.JUDY (5839)

6250 RUE HUTCHISON
SUITE 302
MONTREAL, QC
H2V 4C5


778.237.JUDY (5839)

PO BOX 88221
VANCOUVER, BC
V6A 2T0

 

 

 

 

 

David Clemmer

CEO
david@judyinc.com

Charles Pavia

Agency Director
charles@judyinc.com 

Paola Gimigliano

CFO
paola@judyinc.com 

Richard Campbell

Fashion & Beauty Director, 
Campaign & Editorial
richard@judyinc.com

Jenna Edwards

Artist/Client Relations
jenna@judyinc.com

Dimitra Siscopulos

Office Manager
dimitra@judyinc.com 

Kathie Tutter

Photography + Production
kathie@judyinc.com

Liz Doré

Booking Agent
liz@judyinc.com

Danielle Mossman

Marketing
danielle@judyinc.com

Claudine De Repentigny

Montreal Director
claudine@judyinc.com

Rob Ferris

Booking Agent
rob@judyinc.com

Nate Palacios

Jr. Booking/Marketing
nate@judyinc.com

Henri-Abraham Soumah

Montreal Booking Agent
henri@judyinc.com